Quotes…

18 February 2010

This post is just a bunch of quotations I have come across that I liked. Most don’t have sources, but no one needs know that.

~Oh, when you smile at me you know exactly what you do

~The meaning of life: An STD, invariably fatal

~If there is a better solution, Find it

~I gotta roll the dice, never look back and never think twice

~This is your life and it’s ending, one minute at a time

~Was it just him, or had the whole world suddenly paired off?

~I’m not pessimistic – I’m supporting my thesis with evidence

~Will you let me fall before I get a chance to fly?

~Silently the senses, abandon their defenses, helpless to resist the notes I write, for I compose the music of the night

~The last thing they did together was ride off into the morning sunrise

~Never put a limit on what your mind can do

~Logic and reason doesn’t exist in the way to evolution. All we need is honesty and love

And that’s it for the first portion of quotes.

Leave a Reply

