Poem For My Life (Poema Para Mi Vida)

19 June 2010

Figued I should translate this for those of you who do not speak/read spanish like I do.

I want

To marry my boyfriend at the time

To have children that love me

To always love my life

I desire this life

I hope that

I will be a soilder

I will be beautiful in all eyes

My writings give pleasure

I desire this life

I dream that

I will receive my seventh degree

I will be living in fifty years

My love will always want me

I desire this life

I need

To make lots of music

To write stories and poems

To have music and beauty

I desire this life

I desire this life

Of my dreams and hopes

Everything will be alright

And I will be happy

When I receive what I desire

I desire this life

Leave a Reply

