Prove Me Wrong

10 November 2010

Baby, just prove me wrong

Prove this isn’t just another song

Tell me you love me then mean it

Cause anything else hurts a bit

This is that one song you’ve heard

You know makes your soul a bird

Just touches you so true, so deep

Memories only you can keep

Tell me like it is and only that

Laugh with me, there we sat

Just us two alone in the light

Nary a harsh word, never a fight

Maybe this is forever, maybe true

All I know is that I love you.

One Response to “Prove Me Wrong”

  1. Elise Sweet Dark Chocolate Shalicia said

    Mi favorito.

Leave a Reply

